| 4 x 100m Relays | | |
|---|---------------------------|--|
| | | |
| Track Referee A | Justin Jones (SL) | |
| Track Referee B | Nick McLeod (HD) | |
| Finish Marshall | Kylie Nelson (HD) | |
| | | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 1 | Bianca Harper (CLA) | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 2 | Adam Colgrave (SL) | |
| Starter A | Shane Cox (CLA) | |
| Starter B | | |
| Starter B | Geoff Scolyer (BNE) | |
| Call room Chief Start Marshall | Roger Hosie (LAT) | |
| Assistant Start Marshall | Callie Collins (BNE) | |
| 7 ISSISTANCE STATE WILLIAM | came commis (BIVE) | |
| | | |
| Relay Escort - Start Line | Linda Mathers (KGB) | |
| Relay Escort - Start Line | Steve Zegveld (CLA) | |
| Relay Escort - First Change | Tracy Matthews (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - First Change | Jo Marsden (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - Second Change | Bronwyn Paine (KGB) | |
| Relay Escort - Second Change | Sarah French (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - Third Change | Angela Smith (SL) | |
| | | |
| Change Marshall - Start/Finish Line | Selena Hagan (QBG) | |
| Change Marshall - Start/Fillish Line Change Marshall - First Change | Tanya Griggs (KGB) | |
| Change Marshall - Second Change | Dana McCallum (CLA) | |
| Change Marshall - Third Change | Cheryl Wright (HD) | |
| Change Marshall - Third Change | Cheryi Wright (HD) | |
| Chief Umpire - First Change | Laurence Paine (KGB) | |
| Assistant Umpire - First Change | Tracy Harris (SL) | |
| Chief Umpire - Second Change | Matt Dixon (CLA) | |
| Assistant Umpire - Second Change | Eleanor Richardson (CLA) | |
| Chief Umpire - Third Change | Nigel Freestone (SL) | |
| Assistant Umpire - Third Change | Scott Bailey (SL) | |
| | | |
| Chief Timekeeper | Paul Neely (HD) | |
| Stopwatch | Karen Witt (SL) | |
| Track Recorder | Jodie Fuller (BNE) | |
| | | |
| Medal Presentation | Kaelene Crossingham (LAT) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Ruth Isles (KGB) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Claire Nowland (CLA) | |
| meda resentation resistant | Local & Nowland (CL) | |

| 4 x 200m Relays | | |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------|--|
| | | |
| Track Referee A | Michelle Scolyer (BNE) | |
| Track Referee B | Rod Jones (KGB) | |
| Finish Marshall | Shelley Lawes (SL) | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 1 | Krystian Wojcik (SL) | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 2 | Chris Lawes (SL) | |
| Track Umpire - Crossover | Nat Luttrell (BNE) | |
| Starter A | Tim Talbot (SL) | |
| Starter B | Peter Ciseau (SL) | |
| otalite. B | Teter diseau (SE) | |
| Call room Chief Start Marshall | Mel Wilcox (SL) | |
| Assistant Start Marshall | Meagan Potter (SL) | |
| | | |
| Relay Escort - Start Line | Sharni Nichols (KGB) | |
| Relay Escort - Start Line | Zulena Jarvis (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - 200m Start | Gina Sullivan (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - 200m Start | Georgina Kirkpatrick (HV) | |
| | | |
| Change Marshall - Start Line | Chantel Schofield (HD) | |
| Change Marshall - 200m Start | Sarah Berlese (SL) | |
| | | |
| Chief Umpire - Start Line | Marty Doyle (HV) | |
| Assistant Umpire - Start Line | Rob Devine (CLA) | |
| Chief Umpire - 200m Start | Roger Hosie (LAT) | |
| Assistant Umpire - 200m Start | Brendan Kull (KGB) | |
| Assistant Umpire - 200m Start | Joe Vukic (HD) | |
| Chief Timekeeper | Nick McLeod (HD) | |
| Stopwatch | Damian Smith (SL) | |
| Track Recorder | Bernadette Morgan (HD) | |
| | | |
| Medal Presentation | Kaelene Crossingham (LAT) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Eleanor Coleman (KGB) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Va'ai Leauma (CLA) | |

| Administration | | |
|--------------------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| | | |
| Arena Manager + Competition Director | Brett Gillow (LAT) | |
| Announcer A | Amanda Robertson (CLA) | |
| Admin + Protest Chair Person | Steve Ahern (LAT) | |
| Admin | Josh Mason (LAT) | |
| Admin Runner | Grace Gillow (LAT) | |
| Data Entry (Field Events) | Alison Hollingworth (SL) | |

| Swedish Relays | | |
|---|----------------------------------|--|
| | | |
| Track Referee A | Nick McLeod (HD) | |
| Track Referee B | Justin Jones (SL) | |
| Finish Marshall | Sharyn Bottle (SL) | |
| Batten Runner | Josh Mason (LAT) | |
| | | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 1 | Matt Zegveld (SL) | |
| Track Umpire - Bend 2 | Trudy Johnston (SL) | |
| Track Umpire - Crossover | David Taylor (BNE) | |
| | | |
| Starter A | James Turnbull (HV) | |
| Starter B | Jess Direen (HV) | |
| | | |
| Call room Chief Start Marshall | Brett Johnstone (LAT) | |
| Assistant Start Marshall | Pris Stansfield (HD) | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Relay Escort - Leg 1 & 3 (100m/200m) - 200m Start | Loretta Woolley (KGB) | |
| Relay Escort - Leg 1 & 3 (100m/200m) - 200m Start | Shelley Lawes (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - Leg 2 (300m) - 100m Start | Phillipa Morgan (KGB) | |
| | 1,500 | |
| Relay Escort - Leg 4 (400m) - Finish Line | Orysia Petterwood (SL) | |
| Relay Escort - Leg 4 (400m) - Finish Line | Tristam Cass (SL) | |
| Characa Marachall, Lana 4, 9, 2 (200 or Chart) | L'an Innan (CL) | |
| Change Marshall - Legs 1 & 3 (200m Start) | Lisa Jones (SL) Rachel Buck (SL) | |
| Change Marshall - Legs 1 & 3 (200m Start) | ` ' | |
| Change Marshall Leg 2 (100m Start) | Melanie Pritchard (HD) | |
| Change Marshall - Leg 4 (Finish Line) | Lynda Myatt (SL) | |
| Chief Umpire - First Change (100m Start) | Darren Sheen (QBG) | |
| Assistant Umpire - First Change (100m Start) | Janine Wendling (HV) | |
| Chief Umpire - Second Change (200m Start) | Roger Hosie (LAT) | |
| Assistant Umpire - Second Change (200m Start) | Sue Fowler (SL) | |
| Chief Umpire - Third Change (Finish Line) | Alex Gilmour (HD) | |
| Assistant Umpire - Third Change (Finish Line) | Damien Berlese (SL) | |
| Assistant origine - Trind Change (Finish Line) | Darrier Beriese (SL) | |
| Chief Timekeeper | Peta Pyke (SL) | |
| Stopwatch | Angela Korotki (HD) | |
| Track Recorder | Kym Wicks (SL) | |
| - | | |
| | | |
| Medal Presentation | Kaelene Crossingham (LAT) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Denise Barker (KGB) | |
| Medal Presentation Assistant | Fiona Sinnitt (KGB) | |
| INICUAL FESCHLALION ASSISTANT | prioria sittitt (NGB) | |