Board of Management

 

The Little Athletics Tasmania Board of Management for the 2021-2022 season

Board of Management
Director Brett Johnstone

President

b.johnstone@taslittleathletics.com.au Competition, Staff, OneAthletics
Director Paul Mommers p.mommers@taslittleathletics.com.au Education & Development, Coaching, Technical
Director Shane Cox s.cox@taslittleathletics.com.au Sponsorship, Marketing
Director Susan McLeod s.mcleod@taslittleathletics.com.au Teams, Camp, Governance
Director Oliver Hippel

Public Officer

o.hippel@taslittleathletics.com.au Finance, IT
Director Amanda Robertson a.robertson@taslittleathletics.com.au Officials, Inclusion, Walks Clinics
Director Trish Reid t.reid@taslittleathletics.com.au Risk Management, COVID Compliance