Our People

 

The Little Athletics Tasmania Board of Management for the 2019-2020 season

Board of Management
President Brett Johnstone president@taslittleathletics.com.au 
Finance Director Ferdie Kroon finance@taslittleathletics.com.au
Competition Director Brett Gillow competition@taslittleathletics.com.au
Technical Director Stephen Ahern technical@taslittleathletics.com.au
Development Director Paul Mommers development@taslittleathletics.com.au
Education Director Kaelene Crossingham education@taslittleathletics.com.au
Staff
Administration Officer Tracy Canham office@taslittleathletics.com.au
Development Officer Josh Mason do@taslittleathletics.com.au